Thursday, October 15, 2015

One Direction reveals 'Made in the A.M.' full tracklist

The guys — Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson, and Niall Horan — just unveiled all the song titles for their upcoming album Made in the A.M., which drops on November 13!

1D revealed the tracklisting via Snapchat this time around!

Of course, the list includes their latest single “Perfect.”

Watch below the full tracklist:

One Direction – Made in the A.M.

1. “Hey Angel”
2. “Drag Me Down”
3. “Perfect”
4. “Infinity”
5. “End Of The Day”
6. “If I Could Fly”
7. “Long Way Down”
8. “Never Enough”
9. “Olivia”
10. “What A Feeling”
11. “Love You, Goodbye”
12. “I Want To Write You A Song”
13. “History”
14. “Temporary Fix”
15. “Walking In The Wind”
16. “Wolves”
17. “A.M.”

No comments:

Post a Comment