Monday, April 18, 2016

Ariana Grande Drops New Song With Lil Wayne & Reveals Dangerous Woman Tracklist

Ariana Grande‘s brand new song “Let Me Love You” is here and we have the full audio!

The 22-year-old entertainer’s new song features Lil Wayne, and is straight off of her upcoming album Dangerous Woman. You can buy Dangerous Woman in just about a month from now on May 20.

“new song #LetMeLoveYou ft. @LilTunechi from my forthcoming album #DangerousWoman is out now,” Ariana tweeted to her followers.

Take a listen to Ariana‘s new song below…

Ariana will be releasing her new album next month and she just revealed the titles for every song featured on it!

Some of the songs that you already know are on the album are “Dangerous Woman” and “Be Alright,” but now we know the titles of all 15 songs.

Ariana is joined on some of the songs by artists such as Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray, and Future.

She debuted a photo montage on Instagram on Saturday night (April 16) to clue her fans in on the full track listing.

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side feat Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You feat Lil Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely feat Macy Gray
9. Everyday feat Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin Bout You

No comments:

Post a Comment