Saturday, November 19, 2016

DNCE's Debut Album is Out Now!

It feels like we have been waiting forever for Joe Jonas and his band DNCE to finally release their first album and the day has finally arrived!

The band – also made up of guitarist JinJoo Lee, bassist/keyboardist Cole Whittle, and drummer Jack Lawless – just released its self-titled album and we can’t stop listening.

DNCE is now available to download on iTunes or stream via Spotify.

No comments:

Post a Comment