Friday, November 11, 2016

Little Mix Release 'Glory Days' Album Sampler!

Little Mix — Jade Thirlwall, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy Nelson and Perrie Edwards — just released the album sampler!.

You can hear sneak peeks of “Touch”, “Power”, “No More Sad Songs”, “Private Show”, and their collab with Charlie Puth, “Oops”.

Listen to it all below and let us know your fave so far.

No comments:

Post a Comment